Barkatullah University Admit card 2020 for UG and PG courses to be released soon, here’s how to download

Barkatullah University Admit card 2020 for UG and PG courses to be released soon, here's how to download

New Delhi | Jagran News Desk: The Barkatullah University, Bhopal will soon release the admit card for the upcoming 2020 semester examinations on the official website– and MP Online. The hall tickets are expected to be released 10 days ahead of the examination for both undergraduate and postgraduate courses for Semester II, IV and VI. Candidates who will appear in the upcoming examinations should visit the official website of MP Online — to keep a check and download the admit card.

In order to download the admit card from the above website, you need to enter your login credentials on the MP Online portal. It is mandatory to carry your admit card at the examination centre along with a valid ID proof.

The admit card will include your name, address, date of birth, application number, enrolment number, parents’ name, among others. If you find any spelling mistake, contact the college authorities.

No candidates would be allowed to enter the exam centre without a valid admit card.

Here are the steps to download UG/PG Admit card for Barkatullah University 2020 

Step 1: Visit the official website of BU-

Step 2: Click on the Admit card link

Step 3: Enter your enrolment number

Step 4: Enter your examination type (ex, regular, special, repeat, atkt, supplementary)

Step 5: Enter your examination session

Step 6: Select Examination Semester/year

Barkatullah University or Bhopal University is located in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. It offers courses across several departments such as faculties of arts, social science, life science, engineering, physical education, technology, among others. The courses of BU (B.Sc, BA, B.Com, MA, M.Com, and others) are offered in 159 private and 64 government colleges across the state. The Institute also offers ‘Open’ and ‘Distance’ education.

The affiliated colleges of BU are across every district of Madhya Pradesh such as Betul, Vididha, Bhopal, Harda, Hoshangabad, Raisen, Sehore, Rajgarh, among others.